A history of my world in 100 objects #32

I am disgustingly, dangerously behind on this project that I love.  I’ve let my blog collect dust.  A lot of dust.  More than you can find on top of Marcus’ dresser (if that’s possible…but in my defense, the dresser is tall and I am not).

But I always come back.  There is always this outlet to share who I am, what I’m doing, what’s going on.  A public journal.  For that reason, there are some things that don’t make the cut when I’m deciding what I can and cannot share with the world.  What stories are mine to tell and which are the girls’.  I don’t worry so much about how I appear and being judged, but I try not to cross that invisible line that I’ve drawn as a sometimes-blogger.

For those reasons, object #32 is the blog, which has had various formats over the years, been used twice a day or twice a year, and still remains an important part of who I am and what I do.

copy-kwoan-banner-021.jpg

Leave a Reply

