{ Sunfest }

kelly without a net designs has published their first e-book!  Sunfest is a 6-piece collection of baby and children’s garments and accessories put together in collaboration with the spectacular malabrigo yarns

Image

I worked with some pretty awesome people to put this book together, and I really need to take a minute to thank my tech editor, Kate Vanover, my photographer, Natasha Sioss, and my graphic designers, Anne & Phil Harvey.  This book wouldn’t be much of anything (well, it would be sort of a mess) without each of them, and I cannot thank them enough for their help and support.

If you’re not a knitter, you can take a look at the 6 designs by visiting my Ravelry designer page (open to the public). 

Whew!  What a rush that project was!  🙂

Leave a Reply

