Knit on (and on and on and on…)

I go through periods in my life when I get a little obsessed with things, for one reason or another.  Writing.  Knitting.  Reading.  Running.  Cleaning…ha…fooled you. 

Right now I’m in a period of knitting.  More specifically, it’s the season of knitwear design in my house.  I feel very pleased and flattered that my knitting design business has really come into it’s own in the past year, and I am even more excited about the projects that I have upcoming for 2012. 

As a result of this growth of kelly without a net designs, I’ve started a FB fan page for those of you who are social networking lovers like I am.  Please take the time to check it out and become a fan yourself, if you’re so inclined.  Don’t just wait and watch–jump in and share, too!  There is nothing I love more than a satisfied knitter, so please, share your pictures and ask questions, too!

And get excited…I have never been as excited for a design as I am for some of these upcoming releases.  August can’t get her soon enough!  🙂

Leave a Reply

