Standard

A History of My World in 100 Objects #7

No matter the season or the weather, I’m never without my sunglasses. If they’re not blocking out the bright rays, they’re holding back my hair way better than a headband ever could (and cuter, too).

I’ve tried out various shapes and styles over the years. Marcus laughs, because I lose and break sunglasses so regularly that I tend to find a pair I like and buy 2, just in case. This is only financially feasible because they almost always come from Target.

Anyway, I’m happy with my new pair of shades. I doubt you’d recognize me without them.

20110924-094121.jpg

Leave a Reply

