In which I remind myself about what really matters.

It’s amazing how quickly we can forget what really matters, and become bogged down with the small stuff.

I love my writing.

I adore knitting and designing.

I enjoy reading and playing games and watching movies and tv shows.

I like social networking.

But the girls and Marcus, my friends and family, they are what matters most.  And it’s amazing how quickly we let the other things…work…play…get into the way of appreciating and enjoying those things that are the most important.

Leave a Reply

