Minnie Me

I’m surrounded by them…three little girls who want to be a mini-me (at least, some days).

So of course, it seemed the perfect name for my newest pattern, Minnie Me.

Minnie me includes instructions for a fitted skirt with a ruffled bottom or an ultra-flared variation, perfect for spinning or cloth diapered bottoms!

These two pictures are my prototypes, but you can see the beautiful work that my raveling test knitters created by checking out the pattern page (and projects) on Ravelry!

Hooray for Minnie Me!

Leave a Reply

