Oh, Snap!

Jessica doesn’t have a scrapbook yet. I have a substantially larger amount of printed pictures for Samantha than I do for Erica (or Jessica, for that matter). I have large piles of photos in folders and in boxes awaiting their final destinations…and I’m three years behind.

It’s because of this that I truly believe that camera phones are the best invention of the past decade…and I only started using one last year. thanks to a camera in my phone, I can take pictures in places when I’d normally not carry my camera, especially when I have three little girls in tow.

My scrapbooks might be behind–but at least I’m still snapping away.

Leave a Reply

