A Post of Tweets

  • I’ve started to think in Tweets (less than 140 characters).  I thought a post full of them was appropriate.
  • My mom left today.  I’m feeling miraculously alright–after all, I’ll see her again in less than 6 weeks!
  • I have now finished three Malabrigo March projects, with another on the needles.  Whee!
  • Planning to spend the day tomorrow with some good friends–thanks to my good husband.
  • Tomorrow is my last time serving our parish with the Children’s Liturgy.  I am going to miss it.
  • I wonder how many days in a row I can wear my Opulent Raglan before people start looking (sniffing) at me.
  • Getting up before my kids, even though it seems counter intuitive, really does make for a better start to the day.
  • I am planning to wind some yarn and start knitting my Brilliance Pullover this week.
  • I’ve been blogging for a year now…a year!  How crazy is that?
  • I caved and placed a rather large order for yarn last week.  It should be here in time for my birthday!
  • Speaking of birthdays, I can’t stop listening to Tim McGraw’s (Phil Vassar’s) My Next Thirty Years.  Guess how old I’ll be on the 24th.
  • Erica is up and watching Spongebob Squarepants, while Marcus and Samantha snooze away.
  • I might go for a run today.  Then again, I might not.
  • I really do love my life.
Leave a Reply

