Week 6 Weight Loss Weigh In

Hmm. Well, the trip to Budapest and the addition of a few regular sodas back into my diet (as well as sticking with sugar in my teas and coffees, after all) did not treat me right this week.

I’m up 1/2 a pound.

I am trying to be optimistic, so as not to get too discouraged. I realize where I went wrong, and I know that I need to get back on the horse.

On the bright side, that still means that in 6 weeks I lost 6 pounds. That’s still a good start.

My short term goal is to drop just 2 more by the end of the month, which I think is do-able.

On the upside, my jeans and rings still fit!

Leave a Reply

