Budapest

I’m trying to blog quickly, to push this week’s disastrous weigh in further down the page.

How’s it working?

Of course, I did have to share the details about my weekend trip to Budapest with my friend Sarah.  We had an incredible time, despite some absolutely frigid temperatures and windchills!  The sights in the Hungarian capital were incredible, and I dare say we managed to see pretty much everything in the time that we were there.  We skipped the insides of most museums and exhibits, but were in awe of everything from the outside.

I’m feeling a bit slow this morning, so rather than repost my pictures, I’m directing you to the album I put together on Facebook.  You should be able to see the pictures without being one of my friends, so don’t let that stop you!

Budapest Highlights

Now we’re off to London for the weekend…why’d I even bother unpacking?

Leave a Reply

