Week 2 Weight Loss Weigh In

This morning was my Week 2 Weight Loss Weigh In.

Weigh Loss Required: 18 lbs.
Week 1 Weight Loss: 2 lbs.
Week 2 Weight Loss: 3 lbs.
Total Weight Loss Thus Far: 5 lbs.
Weight Loss To Go: 13 lbs.

Woo-hoo! There’s something to be said for switching to diet pepsi instead of regular, cutting back on my alcohol intake, and eating in moderation.

For week three I am adding in working out. My goal is to either run/walk/or go to the gym at least 3 times between now and next Thursday.

Yay!

7 thoughts on “Week 2 Weight Loss Weigh In

  1. Well done you, there’s alot to be said for reducing the ol’ alcohol. Hopefully you will have enough calories for Akbars on Saturday!!!!

  2. I’ve just finished reading your post on weight loss and found it very interesting. North American people are getting heavier and more unhealthy! Because of this challenge, I created an all natural weight loss and nutritional product called Crave2Live to help people kick the weight and become healthy naturally. Our website: http://crave2live.com. So far, it’s helped hundreds of people get to the next level of optimum health. This is only one part of my journey to help people achieve a better health. Thanks for this blog and I look forward to reading more!

    Best Regards
    Carmelle Crellin

  3. I just started a weightloss challenge. I am cutting out drinking, but I know its going to be tough. I love my Crown and Coke. Good Luck.

    P.S. I have a great diet that I am following. 6 small meals a day. You can lose up to ten pounds a week. You seem pretty skinny already so it may only be one or two for you. Let me know if you want it and I will give you the info.

Leave a Reply

