Ta-Da!

Huge news! I know there were a few of you worried about my Christmas Knitting. And it was a huge undertaking, I’ll give you that.

But today is a huge, exciting day for the Christmas Knitting. Because today, the Christmas Knitting is done! Hats, cowls, socks, shawls, sweaters, cardigans, cozies, and dishcloths…they are all finished.

Ta-Da!

Of course, there are still a few things that I have ruminating in my head that I would like to knit for people for the holidays, but they aren’t necessary. And if I have time, I’ll cast them on and knit them, and if not, no big deal.

Ahh…I feel this huge sense of relief.

Now, what should I cast on next?

5 thoughts on “Ta-Da!

  1. I was going to say you could do some of mine….but someone beat me to it. 🙂 I have to say I’m seriously impressed Kelly. GREAT job!!

Leave a Reply

