I’m Famous!

OK, so not really.  But this is still pretty cool, and I want all of you to go and try it!

Go to Google.  Go on, you know you want to.

Search for:  Sarah Palin Vice President

Take a look at the top five choices.  See anything that looks familiar?

The piece I wrote in February speculating about her as the possible VP choice is there, Sarah Palin for Vice President?  John McCain to Select Female Running Mate?

I am really excited about what this could mean for me in terms of page views and my bonus on Associated Content! Fingers crossed!

2 thoughts on “I’m Famous!

Leave a Reply

