Did You Finish ANYTHING?

These words were spoken (with a smile) by my mother after she read that Arwen didn’t get finished during the Ravelympics.

Silly Mommy.  Of course I did!

Evangeline; Malabrigo Worsted, Olive

Evangeline; Malabrigo Worsted, Olive

 

Melting Sherbet Socks; Lornas Laces Shepherd Sock, Sherbet

Melting Sherbet Socks; Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock, Sherbet

 

Fetching; Artyarns Supermerino

Fetching; Artyarns Supermerino

 

FLS; Malabrigo Worsted, Dusty Rose

FLS; Malabrigo Worsted, Dusty Rose

 

Gloria Cowl; Malabrigo Worsted, Tuareg

Gloria Cowl; Malabrigo Worsted, Tuareg

 

Dolores Park Cowl; Lornas Laces Shepherd Bulky, Red Rover

Dolores Park Cowl; Lorna's Laces Shepherd Bulky, Red Rover

Not to mention that I am still working on one pair of socks.  And Arwen of course, though I don’t expect to work on her anymore until I get home.

So see…I finished some stuff, after all!

9 thoughts on “Did You Finish ANYTHING?

  1. AAaaaaaaaaaaack!!!!!!!!

    You got more done than I did…. Come back to visit many many more times…..

  2. I’m jealous of your finished Feb. Lady. Mine was well on it’s way to the Ravelympics finish line when both of my 32″ circs ended up broken! 😦 Replacements are on the way.

Leave a Reply

